Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Forum Super Search
 ↓ 
×
HashTag:
Freq Contact:
Member:
Posting Date From:
Posting Date To:
Blog Category:
Train Type:
Train:
Station:
Pic/Vid:   FmT Pic:   FmT Video:
Sort by: Date:     Word Count:     Popularity:     
Public:    Pvt: Monitor:    Topics:    

Search
  Go  

चलती है (ग्वालियर-भोपाल वाया गुना बीना ICE) उड़ती है धूल जलते है दुश्मन खिलते है फूल - Adi Singh

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Thu Jun 17 07:30:21 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

BZE/Baseria (2 PFs)
     बसेरिया

Track: Double Electric-Line

Show ALL Trains
NH 32, Baseria, Dist :- Dhanbad
State: Jharkhand

Elevation: 215 m above sea level
Zone: ECR/East Central   Division: Dhanbad

No Recent News for BZE/Baseria
Nearby Stations in the News
Type of Station: Regular
Number of Platforms: 2
Number of Halting Trains: 2
Number of Originating Trains: 0
Number of Terminating Trains: 0
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
porters/escalators - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
transportation - n/a (0)
lodging - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
sightseeing - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Show ALL Trains

Station Forum

Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 5 blog entries  
General Travel
Jan 16 2019 (11:58)   DHN/Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)
rajeevame
Rajz~   3602 blog posts
Entry# 4198343            Tags   Past Edits
How far is this news correct. Not to take a political curve but "Is BJP trying vote bank politics ". As it has already been said that no trains can ply through dc lines due to underground fire.

23 Public Posts - Wed Jan 16, 2019

5 Public Posts - Thu Jan 17, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Jan 18, 2019

4 Public Posts - Sat Jan 19, 2019

5 Public Posts - Sun Jan 20, 2019

2 Public Posts - Mon Jan 21, 2019

2 Public Posts - Tue Jan 22, 2019

7 Public Posts - Wed Jan 23, 2019

17 Public Posts - Thu Jan 24, 2019

2 Public Posts - Fri Jan 25, 2019

3 Public Posts - Mon Jan 28, 2019

5 Public Posts - Tue Jan 29, 2019

3 Public Posts - Wed Jan 30, 2019

4 Public Posts - Thu Jan 31, 2019

10 Public Posts - Fri Feb 01, 2019

3 Public Posts - Sun Feb 03, 2019

4 Public Posts - Tue Feb 05, 2019

12 Public Posts - Wed Feb 06, 2019

4 Public Posts - Thu Feb 07, 2019

7 Public Posts - Fri Feb 08, 2019

2 Public Posts - Sat Feb 09, 2019

3 Public Posts - Sun Feb 10, 2019

1 Public Posts - Mon Feb 11, 2019

4 Public Posts - Tue Feb 12, 2019

2 Public Posts - Wed Feb 13, 2019

2 Public Posts - Thu Feb 14, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Feb 15, 2019

4 Public Posts - Tue Feb 19, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Feb 21, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sat Feb 23, 2019

3 Public Posts - Sun Feb 24, 2019

1 Public Posts - Mon Feb 25, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Feb 26, 2019

3 Public Posts - Wed Mar 13, 2019

2 Public Posts - Mon Mar 18, 2019

2 Public Posts - Thu Mar 21, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sun Mar 24, 2019

1 Public Posts - Mon Apr 08, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Apr 09, 2019

2 Public Posts - Wed Apr 10, 2019

1 Public Posts - Sun Apr 14, 2019

3 Public Posts - Mon Apr 15, 2019

1 Public Posts - Tue Apr 16, 2019

1 Public Posts - Thu Apr 18, 2019

1 Public Posts - Fri Apr 19, 2019

43113 views
Apr 19 2019 (07:46)
Guest: 3909c3c4   show all posts
Re# 4198343-172            Tags   Past Edits
Aims dhanbad jaane waali hi nahi thhi. Ya ta palamu ya santhal pargana. Yahi 2 commisionary select hua tha

42216 views
Apr 19 2019 (09:50)
Bigg boss 13
PURVANCHALEXPRE~   2513 blog posts
Re# 4198343-173            Tags   Past Edits
Aims but Dhanbad ko milna tha Jaha se jyada District ko faiyda hota. Chaliye isi year se ab section start hone wala aims deoghar ka election k bad Kuch gift Mil jaye aur Maza hi Maza hai

43342 views
Apr 19 2019 (09:54)
Guest: 3909d191   show all posts
Re# 4198343-174            Tags   Past Edits
Dhanbad ka naam ucchla thha, and officers bhi paksh mein thhe but politicians palamu ya santhal le jaana chahte thhe. Because in Santhal and palamu three states could be catered to. In former JH, WB, BR and in later JH, BR, CG. First meeting mein hi Dhanbad reject ho gaya thha. Phir Koderma, palamu, kolhan mein medical college ka prastaav paarit hua. Santhal ke liye Dubey ji lobbying kar rahe thhe aur palamu ke liye chandravanshi ji ka virodh as unka nursing home business khatam ho jaayega AIIMS se.

57568 views
May 10 2019 (19:30)
Aditya   5899 blog posts
Re# 4198343-175            Tags   Past Edits
update on DC line and Ranchi intercity

56052 views
Sep 19 2019 (05:27)
Aditya   5899 blog posts
Re# 4198343-176            Tags   Past Edits
Update on DC line and closed passenger trains
Rail Anecdote/Joke
★★★
Feb 07 2019 (12:02)   12019/Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express | DHN/Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)
Travel with Niket Karan on YouTube
TravelwithNiketKaran^~   9738 blog posts
Entry# 4221010            Tags   Past Edits
2 compliments
👌👌👌 ❤️
For Railfans, 15th Feb is more important than 14th Feb
#NiketKaran

2 Public Posts - Thu Feb 07, 2019

30661 views
Feb 07 2019 (12:21)
snkt17
snkt17~   4907 blog posts
Re# 4221010-4            Tags   Past Edits
hm bhi apna valentine apni trains k saath he bitaaenge....14th evening ko apna trip rahega from brc till ndls in western railway king mumbai rajdhani

31693 views
Feb 07 2019 (12:38)
Dexter Morgan
eXplorerDKG^~   88385 blog posts
Re# 4221010-5            Tags   Past Edits
15 feb vande bharat express 😍

31209 views
Feb 07 2019 (14:51)
Travel with Niket Karan on YouTube
TravelwithNiketKaran^~   9738 blog posts
Re# 4221010-6            Tags   Past Edits
Madhupur Humsafar too from 15th feb

30150 views
Feb 08 2019 (13:12)
TC4D
TC4D^~   4488 blog posts
Re# 4221010-7            Tags   Past Edits
15 feb ko T18 and MDP HS kaa inaugural v hai😋

30254 views
Feb 13 2019 (12:29)
Travel with Niket Karan on YouTube
TravelwithNiketKaran^~   9738 blog posts
Re# 4221010-8            Tags   Past Edits
It seems Railfans need to wait a bit more for DC line
General Travel
31565 views
Feb 24 2019 (18:50)   13351/Dhanbad - Alappuzha (Bokaro) Express (PT) | DHN/Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs) | MGS/WAP-4/22711
Travel with Niket Karan on YouTube
TravelwithNiketKaran^~   9738 blog posts
Entry# 4241658            Tags   Past Edits
Full journey of DC line from Dhanbad to Katrasgarh in Dhanbad Alappuzha Exp . Look at the faces , everyone is happy and chanting Bharat Mata ki Jai . . .
Enjoy watching the video - the train skips Kusunda , Baseria halt , Bansjora , Sijua , Angarpathra halt .
Video link -
click here
Video
...
more...
by Develop Guru

28852 views
Feb 24 2019 (22:50)
DhnEcr
Sanz~   8051 blog posts
Re# 4241658-2            Tags   Past Edits
Truly a long won battle
Info Update
Feb 16 2019 (07:41)   12019/Howrah - Ranchi Shatabdi Express | DHN/Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)
Travel with Niket Karan on YouTube
TravelwithNiketKaran^~   9738 blog posts
Entry# 4233309            Tags   Past Edits
Full Time Table of Dhanbad Chandrapura Line . . .

10 Public Posts - Sat Feb 16, 2019

44281 views
Feb 16 2019 (11:42)
Guest: 3909dbcb   show all posts
Re# 4233309-12            Tags   Past Edits
Ha, ranchi - dhanbad antar nahi rahega. People will still prefer maurya and bus over intercity

44164 views
Feb 16 2019 (11:42)
Saurabh®
Saurabhdubey_86^~   25433 blog posts
Re# 4233309-13            Tags   Past Edits
Dbg sc/hyd rxl kab take chalne ki ummeed hai yeha se..

44469 views
Feb 16 2019 (11:43)
Guest: 3909dbcb   show all posts
Re# 4233309-14            Tags   Past Edits
Uska jyada change karna hoga route. Ab shayad special ko extension nahi denge

43596 views
Feb 16 2019 (13:02)
Sachin Sinha~   1462 blog posts
Re# 4233309-15            Tags   Past Edits
I guess samay k saath sbko purana slot de diya jaayega, we must bear in mind that DC line koi kal parso band nhi hui thi aur kaafi time se in alag routes pe train aa jaa rhi hain, turat sabkuch restore krna sambhav nhi h
Having said that, rnc dhn ice has now lost its relevance, 06.45 mein dhn se khul k 09 baje crp pohonchna is beyond a joke

59516 views
Feb 21 2019 (09:47)
Travel with Niket Karan on YouTube
TravelwithNiketKaran^~   9738 blog posts
Re# 4233309-16            Tags   Past Edits
Updated on IRCTC
Rail Fanning
9252 views
Jun 26 2017 (21:37)   BZE/Baseria (2 PFs)
Anupam Enosh Sarkar^~   32886 blog posts
Entry# 2333852            Tags   Past Edits
It was this station, from where the actual underground fire zone begins. The starting point of dangerous unstable land that continues till Phulwartanr. As the train was in good speed, and light was minimum, so the name blurred out.
Page#    Showing 1 to 5 of 5 blog entries  

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy