Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

पश्चिम रेलवे की शान, पश्चिम सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस मेरी जान - Abdul Rehman

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Sat Jul 24 13:19:09 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Large TB;
Entry# 2102685-0
Large TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3125040-2


18001⇒22897/Kandari Express
কাণ্ডারী এক্সপ্রেস     काण्डारी एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> DGHA/Digha

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Cancelled on 14.12.19▪️ Runs with Extra Non-AC Chair Car Coaches as per demand. Few of the General Coaches starting from before D1 are converted to Reserved Coaches and marked as DE1, DE2, etc. Kindly check Coach Number before boarding. Will remain cancelled on 22/03/2020
Sat Mar 21, 2020 (02:39PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Jun 14, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:47) by Somanko_ELST^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12857/ 12858 Tamralipta Express
Rating: 3.2/5 (57 votes)
cleanliness - average (10)
punctuality - good (10)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - average (4)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - average (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
GEN
  4
GEN
  5
DE1
  6
DE2
  7
DE3
  8
DE4
  9
 D1
 10
 D2
 11
 D3
 12
 D4
 13
 D5
 14
 D6
 15
 PC
 16
 C1
 17
 C2
 18
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Howrah Junction/HWH to Digha/DGHA

Quota:
ARP: 30 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 10:00
General
2nd Sitting
AC Chair
Freshness
Refresh
 83
 100
 370
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0575#
Avbl-0127#
Update
Sat-Jul 24
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 25
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 26
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 27
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 28
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 29
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 30
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 31
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 01
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 02
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 03
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 04
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 05
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 06
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 07
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 08
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 09
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 10
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 11
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 12
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 13
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 14
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 15
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 16
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 17
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 18
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 19
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 20
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 21
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 22
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 23
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy