Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Shan-e-Bhopal - तेरी खूबसूरती से नजर नही हटती, नजारे हम क्या देखें - ललितपुरी रेलफैन

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Mon Jun 14 05:04:19 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

05016/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur SF Special
Other Names:
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಗೋರಖಪುರ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ವಿಶೇಷ     यशवंतपुर - गोरखपुर सुपरफास्ट विशेष

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> GKP/Gorakhpur Junction

Pantry/Catering
???
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Updated: Apr 26 (05:21) by azharsdd786^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

First Departure: Wed Apr 14, 2021 from YPR/Yesvantpur Junction
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

YPR/Yesvantpur Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Jun 09, 2021n/a
Wed Jun 02, 2021n/a
Wed May 26, 2021n/a
Wed May 19, 2021n/a
Wed May 12, 2021n/a
Wed May 05, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 28, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 21, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 14, 2021n/a
 

GKP/Gorakhpur Jn

DateArr Time
Fri Jun 11, 2021n/a
Fri Jun 04, 2021n/a
Fri May 28, 2021n/a
Fri May 21, 2021n/a
Fri May 14, 2021n/a
Fri May 07, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 30, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 23, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 16, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy