Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

There is no more pure joy than RailFanning.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Sun Jun 20 01:00:21 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Side View; Small TB; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4942644-0
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4942644-0


08048/Vasco-Da-Gama - Howrah Amaravati Express Special
     वास्को-द-गामा - हावड़ा अमरावती एक्सप्रेस विशेष

VSG/Vasco-da-Gama --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️ Departure from Vasco da Gama is cancelled on 25.05.2021 & 27.05.2021..; Reschedule to leave vasco at 08:45 on 20.06.21 due to operational reasons.
Sat Jun 19, 2021 (05:39AM)
Pantry/Catering
???
Updated: Apr 29 (18:56) by JigyasuSinghRF^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA। 3 Rakes । PM @ SRC | SM @ VSG
Rating: 5.0/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
DL1
  2
 D1
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
 B1
 14
 B2
 15
 B3
 16
 B4
 17
 B5
 18
 B6
 19
 D2
 20
DL2
VSKP
First Departure: Tue Apr 20, 2021fromVSG/Vasco-da-Gama
Last Arrival: Wed Jun 30, 2021atHWH/Howrah Junction
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

VSG/Vasco da Gama

DateDep Time
Fri Jun 18, 2021n/a
Thu Jun 17, 2021n/a
Tue Jun 15, 2021n/a
Sun Jun 13, 2021n/a
Fri Jun 11, 2021n/a
Thu Jun 10, 2021n/a
Tue Jun 08, 2021n/a
Sun Jun 06, 2021n/a
Fri Jun 04, 2021n/a
Thu Jun 03, 2021n/a
Tue Jun 01, 2021n/a
Sun May 30, 2021n/a
Fri May 28, 2021n/a
Thu May 27, 2021n/a
Tue May 25, 2021n/a
Sun May 23, 2021n/a
Fri May 21, 2021n/a
Thu May 20, 2021n/a
Tue May 18, 2021n/a
Sun May 16, 2021n/a
Fri May 14, 2021n/a
Thu May 13, 2021n/a
Tue May 11, 2021n/a
Sun May 09, 2021n/a
Fri May 07, 2021n/a
Thu May 06, 2021n/a
Tue May 04, 2021n/a
Sun May 02, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 30, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 29, 2021n/a
Tue Apr 27, 2021n/a
Sun Apr 25, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 23, 2021n/a
Thu Apr 22, 2021n/a
Tue Apr 20, 2021n/a
 

HWH/Howrah Jn

DateArr Time
Sat Jun 19, 2021n/a
Fri Jun 18, 2021n/a
Wed Jun 16, 2021n/a
Mon Jun 14, 2021n/a
Sat Jun 12, 2021n/a
Fri Jun 11, 2021n/a
Wed Jun 09, 2021n/a
Mon Jun 07, 2021n/a
Sat Jun 05, 2021n/a
Fri Jun 04, 2021n/a
Wed Jun 02, 2021n/a
Mon May 31, 2021n/a
Sat May 29, 2021n/a
Fri May 28, 2021n/a
Wed May 26, 2021n/a
Mon May 24, 2021n/a
Sat May 22, 2021n/a
Fri May 21, 2021n/a
Wed May 19, 2021n/a
Mon May 17, 2021n/a
Sat May 15, 2021n/a
Fri May 14, 2021n/a
Wed May 12, 2021n/a
Mon May 10, 2021n/a
Sat May 08, 2021n/a
Fri May 07, 2021n/a
Wed May 05, 2021n/a
Mon May 03, 2021n/a
Sat May 01, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 30, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 28, 2021n/a
Mon Apr 26, 2021n/a
Sat Apr 24, 2021n/a
Fri Apr 23, 2021n/a
Wed Apr 21, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy