Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

No Alcohol No Drugs - the only addiction is Railfanning, to escape the negativity of the world. - Keshav Singh

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Sep 20 07:28:19 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

02761/Tirupati - Karimnagar Special
తిరుపతి - కరీంనగర్ స్పెషల్     तिरुपति - करीमनगर स्पेशल

TPTY/Tirupati Main --> KRMR/Karimnagar

Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.
Sat Jun 01, 2013 (10:14PM)
Updated: Yesterday (02:43) by Extend TPTY KRMR SF Express upto JAGTIAL~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. PM at TPTY
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 S1
  3
 S2
  4
 S3
  5
 S4
  6
 S5
  7
 S6
  8
 S7
  9
 S8
 10
 S9
 11
S10
 12
S11
 13
S12
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 B3
 17
 A1
 18
SLR
PDPL
First Departure: Sun Jul 21, 2019fromTPTY/Tirupati Main
Last Arrival: Wed Jan 01, 2020atKRMR/Karimnagar
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

TPTY/Tirupati Main

DateDep Time
Tue Sep 17, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 15, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 12, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 10, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 08, 2019n/a
Thu Sep 05, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 03, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 01, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 29, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 27, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 25, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 22, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 20, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 18, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 15, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 13, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 11, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 08, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 06, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 04, 2019n/a
Thu Aug 01, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 30, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 28, 2019n/a
Thu Jul 25, 2019n/a
Tue Jul 23, 2019n/a
Sun Jul 21, 2019n/a
 

KRMR/Karimnagar

DateArr Time
Wed Sep 18, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 16, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 13, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 11, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 09, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 06, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 04, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 02, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 30, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 28, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 26, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 23, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 21, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 19, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 16, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 14, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 12, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 09, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 07, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 05, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 02, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 31, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 29, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 26, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 24, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 22, 2019n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy