Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

जिंदगी में शादी के अलावा ट्रेन में RAC ही एक ऐसी स्थिति है,जिसमें दो अजनबी साथ निभाने को मजबूर होते है। - Junaid

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Oct 29 02:14:45 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Advanced Search
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2837048-0
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR;
Entry# 4082471-0


12946⇒19046/Tapti Ganga Express (PT)
تاپتی گنگا ایکسپریس     ताप्ती गंगा एक्सप्रेस

CPR/Chhapra Junction --> ST/Surat

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
➡️MST holders permitted to travel in IInd class general coaches between Mirzapur - Chunar ● Provided 2 minute Temporary Stoppage at Maihar Railway Station for Navratri Mela from 25-03-2020 to 8-04-2020; ➡️▪️ Departure till 31 March 2020 is cancelled
Sun Mar 22, 2020 (02:35PM)
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Catering is done by Meals on Wheels.
Updated: Apr 25 (12:27) by shanzil.kabir^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 2.3/5 (93 votes)
cleanliness - average (17)
punctuality - average (17)
food - average (16)
ticket avbl - poor (15)
u/r coach - average (8)
railfanning - average (15)
safety - average (13)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
GEN
  3
 S1
  4
 S2
  5
 S3
  6
 S4
  7
 S5
  8
 S6
  9
 S7
 10
 S8
 11
 S9
 12
S10
 13
S11
 14
S12
 15
S13
 16
 PC
 17
 B1
 18
 B2
 19
 B3
 20
 B4
 21
GEN
 22
GEN
 23
GEN
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

CPR/Chhapra Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 22, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 20, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 19, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 18, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 16, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 15, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 13, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 12, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 11, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 09, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 08, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 06, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 05, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 04, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 02, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 01, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 30, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 29, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 28, 2020n/a
 

ST/Surat

DateArr Time
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 21, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 20, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 19, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 17, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 16, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 14, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 13, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 12, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 10, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 09, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 07, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 06, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 05, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 03, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 02, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 31, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 30, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 29, 2020n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy