Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Poorabiya Express: कोसी की शान से दिल्ली महान तक - Md Rashid Alam

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Sun Sep 26 19:38:12 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Close-up; Small TB;
Entry# 4422503-0
Side View; Small TB; 2nd Sitting; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
At KGP 15/10/2019 Coach D3
Entry# 4458036-19
Close-up; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 4711398-0

18628/Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express (via Adra)
রাঁচি - হাওড়া ইন্টারসিটি এক্সপ্রেস (আদ্রা হয়ে)     रांची - हावड़ा इंटरसिटी एक्सप्रेस (आद्रा के रास्ते )

RNC/Ranchi Junction --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Inaugural Run
Mon Jul 01, 2019
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▪️Cancelled from 22.03.2020 to 31.03.2020 •
Sun Mar 22, 2020 (01:53PM)
WARNING: Time-Table may have changed.
Updated: Mar 22 2020 (13:53) by Anubad139^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.4/5 (40 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - excellent (8)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - excellent (7)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 C1
  6
 C2
  7
 D1
  8
 D2
  9
 D3
 10
 D4
 11
 D5
 12
 D6
 13
 D7
 14
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

RNC/Ranchi Jn

DateDep Time
Tue Sep 21, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 20, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 19, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 14, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 13, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 12, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 07, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 06, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 05, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 31, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 30, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 29, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 24, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 23, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 22, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 17, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 16, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 15, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 10, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 09, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 08, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 03, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 02, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 01, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 27, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 26, 2021n/a
 

HWH/Howrah Jn

DateArr Time
Tue Sep 21, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 20, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 19, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 14, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 13, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 12, 2021n/a
Tue Sep 07, 2021n/a
Mon Sep 06, 2021n/a
Sun Sep 05, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 31, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 30, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 29, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 24, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 23, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 22, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 17, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 16, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 15, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 10, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 09, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 08, 2021n/a
Tue Aug 03, 2021n/a
Mon Aug 02, 2021n/a
Sun Aug 01, 2021n/a
Tue Jul 27, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 26, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy