Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

এক রাজ্য, দুই রাণী।নাম তাদের, শালিমার ও আলিপুরদুয়ার রাজ্যরানী - Dip

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Nov 15 00:53:17 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

11074/MGR Chennai Central - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express (PT)
எம்.ஜி.ஆர் சென்னை சென்ட்ரல் - மும்பை எல்டிடி வாராந்திர விரைவு வண்டி     एम० जी० आर० चेन्नई सेंट्रल - मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

MAS/MGR Chennai Central --> LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
**Departure of 13-8-2019 Cancelled.** S12 & S13 will be treated as D1 & D2 (Second Seating) between Pune & LTT w.e.f. 26 Feb 2019.
Tue Aug 13, 2019 (02:08PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Dec 16, 2014
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 17 (15:48) by Forever Railfan^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12165-12166 LTT-BSB-LTT Ratnagiri Superfast Express.
Rating: 3.2/5 (25 votes)
cleanliness - average (4)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - average (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
S13
  4
S12
  5
S11
  6
S10
  7
 S9
  8
 S8
  9
 S7
 10
 S6
 11
 S5
 12
 S4
 13
 S3
 14
 S2
 15
 PC
 16
 S1
 17
 B3
 18
 B2
 19
 B1
 20
 A1
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
 GS
 24
SLR
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

MAS/MGR Chennai Ctrl

DateDep Time
Tue Nov 12, 2019n/a
Tue Nov 05, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 29, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 22, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 15, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 08, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 01, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 24, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 17, 2019n/a
 

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Trm

DateArr Time
Wed Nov 13, 2019n/a
Wed Nov 06, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 30, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 23, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 16, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 09, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 02, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 25, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 18, 2019n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy