Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Feeling bored in the Train - talk to a RailFan. You'll WISH the train gets late.

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Oct 22 17:56:40 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Advanced Search
Large TB;
Entry# 2122407-0
Medium; Side View; Small TB;
Entry# 2606256-0
Close-up; Side View; Small TB;
Entry# 2606256-0

54821⇒74841/Jodhpur - Bhildi DEMU
જોધપુર - ભિલડી ડીએમયુ     जोधपुर - भीलड़ी डेमू

JU/Jodhpur Junction --> BLDI/Bhildi Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Partially cancelation in between Samdari and Bhildi on 28 and 30 Jan 2020. i.e. It will terminate at Samdari.
Mon Jan 27, 2020 (09:17PM)
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Jul 01 2019 (15:23) by x-under SW-x
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 1.2/5 (11 votes)
cleanliness - poor (2)
punctuality - poor (1)
food - poor (2)
ticket avbl - poor (2)
u/r coach - poor (1)
railfanning - poor (2)
safety - poor (2)
Loco
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

JU/Jodhpur Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 22, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 21, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 20, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 19, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 18, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 17, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 16, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 15, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 14, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 13, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 12, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 11, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 10, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 09, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 08, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 07, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 06, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 05, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 04, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 03, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 02, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 01, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 31, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 30, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 29, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 28, 2020n/a
Thu Aug 27, 2020n/a
Wed Aug 26, 2020n/a
Tue Aug 25, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 24, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 23, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 22, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 21, 2020n/a
 

BLDI/Bhildi Jn

DateArr Time
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 22, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 21, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 20, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 19, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 18, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 17, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 16, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 15, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 14, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 13, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 12, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 11, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 10, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 09, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 08, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 07, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 06, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 05, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 04, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 03, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 02, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 01, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 31, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 30, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 29, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 28, 2020n/a
Thu Aug 27, 2020n/a
Wed Aug 26, 2020n/a
Tue Aug 25, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 24, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 23, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 22, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 21, 2020n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy