Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Dadar/Pathankot Express - ਤੇਰੇ ਬਿਨ ਮਰ ਜਾਣਾ

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Thu Apr 2 14:55:45 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2019478-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 4556493-0


16536/Gol Gumbaz Express (PT)
गोल घुमट एक्सप्रेस     गोल गुम्बज़ एक्सप्रेस

TK/Tumakuru (Tumkur) --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 16536 Solapur – Mysuru Express commencing journey from Solapur from 19.03.2020 to 22.03.2020 will be partially cancelled between Solapur - Bagalkot. Accordingly this train will originate from Bagalkot instead of Solapur..🔹️B3 coach will be treated as a AC chair car coach between Mysore and Bangalore and can be...
more...
booked through current booking counters.
Tue Mar 17, 2020 (11:53PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 09, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Food/Catering Available; Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Updated: Jan 03 (14:30) by 16591🔸Hampi Express🔸16592^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (115 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (22)
punctuality - good (21)
food - good (16)
ticket avbl - good (19)
u/r coach - good (9)
railfanning - excellent (18)
safety - excellent (19)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 S9
  6
 S8
  7
 S7
  8
 S6
  9
 S5
 10
 S4
 11
 S3
 12
 S2
 13
 S1
 14
 B3
 15
 B2
 16
 B1
 17
 A1
 18
 A2
 19
 H1
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 UBL
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

TK/Tumakuru

DateArr TimeDep Time
Wed Apr 01, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 31, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 30, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 29, 2020n/an/a
Sat Mar 28, 2020n/an/a
Fri Mar 27, 2020n/an/a
Thu Mar 26, 2020n/an/a
Wed Mar 25, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 24, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 23, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 22, 2020n/an/a
Sat Mar 21, 2020n/an/a
Fri Mar 20, 2020n/an/a
Thu Mar 19, 2020n/an/a
Wed Mar 18, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 17, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 16, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 15, 2020n/an/a
Sat Mar 14, 2020n/an/a
Fri Mar 13, 2020n/an/a
Thu Mar 12, 2020n/an/a
Wed Mar 11, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 10, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 09, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 08, 2020n/an/a
Sat Mar 07, 2020n/an/a
Fri Mar 06, 2020n/an/a
Thu Mar 05, 2020n/an/a
Wed Mar 04, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 03, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 02, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 01, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 29, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 28, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 27, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 26, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 25, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 24, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 23, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 22, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 21, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 20, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 19, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 18, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 17, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 16, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 15, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 14, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 13, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 12, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 11, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 10, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 09, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 08, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 07, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 06, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 05, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 04, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 03, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 02, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 01, 2020n/an/a
Fri Jan 31, 2020n/an/a
 

YPR/Yesvantpur Jn

DateArr TimeDep Time
Wed Apr 01, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 31, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 30, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 29, 2020n/an/a
Sat Mar 28, 2020n/an/a
Fri Mar 27, 2020n/an/a
Thu Mar 26, 2020n/an/a
Wed Mar 25, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 24, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 23, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 22, 2020n/an/a
Sat Mar 21, 2020n/an/a
Fri Mar 20, 2020n/an/a
Thu Mar 19, 2020n/an/a
Wed Mar 18, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 17, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 16, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 15, 2020n/an/a
Sat Mar 14, 2020n/an/a
Fri Mar 13, 2020n/an/a
Thu Mar 12, 2020n/an/a
Wed Mar 11, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 10, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 09, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 08, 2020n/an/a
Sat Mar 07, 2020n/an/a
Fri Mar 06, 2020n/an/a
Thu Mar 05, 2020n/an/a
Wed Mar 04, 2020n/an/a
Tue Mar 03, 2020n/an/a
Mon Mar 02, 2020n/an/a
Sun Mar 01, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 29, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 28, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 27, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 26, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 25, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 24, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 23, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 22, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 21, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 20, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 19, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 18, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 17, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 16, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 15, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 14, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 13, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 12, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 11, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 10, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 09, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 08, 2020n/an/a
Fri Feb 07, 2020n/an/a
Thu Feb 06, 2020n/an/a
Wed Feb 05, 2020n/an/a
Tue Feb 04, 2020n/an/a
Mon Feb 03, 2020n/an/a
Sun Feb 02, 2020n/an/a
Sat Feb 01, 2020n/an/a
Fri Jan 31, 2020n/an/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy