Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

No Alcohol No Drugs - the only addiction is Railfanning, to escape the negativity of the world. - Keshav Singh

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Sun Sep 22 23:47:20 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3059737-3
Details Edit
Night Pic; Side View; Small TB;
Entry# 4374601-0


12947/Azimabad Express (PT)
અજિમાબાદ ઍક્સપ્રેસ     अजिमाबाद एक्सप्रेस

ADI/Ahmedabad Junction --> PNBE/Patna Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
**Due to Gurjar Agitation between Sawai Madhopur-Bayana section departure of 11th February, 2019 will remain cancelled.**
Sat Feb 09, 2019 (08:20PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Feb 19, 2007
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Sep 04 (19:17) by Aniket^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.1/5 (41 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - excellent (6)
ticket avbl - average (7)
u/r coach - excellent (4)
railfanning - excellent (7)
safety - excellent (7)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 UR
  3
 UR
  4
 A1
  5
 B1
  6
 B2
  7
 B3
  8
 B4
  9
 S1
 10
 S2
 11
 S3
 12
 S4
 13
 S5
 14
 S6
 15
 S7
 16
 S8
 17
 S9
 18
S10
 19
S11
 20
 UR
 21
 UR
 22
EOG
 BRC
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

ADI/Ahmedabad Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Sep 18, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 16, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 11, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 09, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 04, 2019n/a
Mon Sep 02, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 28, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 26, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 21, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 19, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 14, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 12, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 07, 2019n/a
Mon Aug 05, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 31, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 29, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 24, 2019n/a
Mon Jul 22, 2019n/a
 

PNBE/Patna Jn

DateArr Time
Fri Sep 20, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 18, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 13, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 11, 2019n/a
Fri Sep 06, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 04, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 30, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 28, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 23, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 21, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 16, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 14, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 09, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 07, 2019n/a
Fri Aug 02, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 31, 2019n/a
Fri Jul 26, 2019n/a
Wed Jul 24, 2019n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy