Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

कोशी का प्रवेश द्वार — मानसी जं० - Prabhat Sharan

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Just PNR - Post PNRs, Predict PNRs, Stats, ...
 
Mon Jun 27 04:42:48 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction to BIDR/Bidar
3 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: BIDR⇒YPR
Filters
Dep: YPR
Arr: BIDR
Date
Refresh

ALL
16571
Exp
Ysvntpr Bdr
YPR - BIDR
19:15/08:45+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
16583
Exp
Ysvntpr Ltr
YPR - BIDR
19:15/07:45+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
16593
Exp
KSR Bnglr
SBC - BIDR
23:20/14:33+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jun 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jun 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jun 29
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jun 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 01
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 02
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 06
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 08
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 09
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 13
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 15
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 16
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 20
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 22
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 23
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Jul 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Jul 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Jul 27
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Jul 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Jul 29
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Jul 30
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Jul 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 03
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 05
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 06
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 07
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 10
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 12
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 13
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 14
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 17
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 19
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 20
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 21
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 24
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Aug 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Aug 26
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Aug 27
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Aug 28
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Aug 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Aug 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Aug 31
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 01
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 02
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 03
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 05
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 07
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 08
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 09
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 10
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 12
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 14
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 15
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 16
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 17
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 19
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 21
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 22
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 23
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Sep 24
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Sep 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Sep 26
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Sep 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Sep 28
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Sep 29
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Sep 30
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 01
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Oct 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Oct 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 04
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 05
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Oct 07
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 08
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Oct 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Oct 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 11
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 12
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Oct 14
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 15
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Oct 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Oct 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 18
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 19
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Thu-Oct 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Fri-Oct 21
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sat-Oct 22
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Sun-Oct 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Mon-Oct 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Tue-Oct 25
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
Wed-Oct 26
no run
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom