Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

Brindavan Express - ರೈಲು ಹೆಸರು ಬೃಂದಾವನ್ ,ಇದು ಯಾವಾಗಲೂ Number 1 - Vijay Baradwaj

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Tue Nov 30 09:46:46 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login

UHP/Udhampur to DURG/Durg Junction
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: DURG⇒UHP
Filters
Dep: UHP
Arr: DURG
Date
Refresh

ALL
12550
SF
Jmm Tw
JAT - DURG
04:35/11:05+1
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
20848
SF
Udhmpr Drg
UHP - DURG
23:55/09:05+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Tue-Nov 30
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 01
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 02
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 03
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 04
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 05
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 06
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 07
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 08
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 09
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 10
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 11
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 12
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 13
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 14
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 15
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 16
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 17
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 18
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 19
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 20
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 21
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 22
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 23
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 24
no run
no run
Sat-Dec 25
no run
no run
Sun-Dec 26
no run
no run
Mon-Dec 27
no run
no run
Tue-Dec 28
no run
no run
Wed-Dec 29
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 30
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Dec 31
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 01
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 02
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 03
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 04
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 05
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 06
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 07
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 08
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 09
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 10
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 11
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 12
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 13
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 14
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 15
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 16
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 17
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 18
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 19
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 20
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 21
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 22
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 23
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 24
no run
no run
Tue-Jan 25
no run
no run
Wed-Jan 26
no run
no run
Thu-Jan 27
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Jan 28
no run
no run
Sat-Jan 29
no run
no run
Sun-Jan 30
no run
no run
Mon-Jan 31
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 01
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 02
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 04
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 05
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 06
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 07
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 08
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 09
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 11
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 12
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 13
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 14
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 15
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 16
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 18
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 19
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 20
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 21
no run
no run
Tue-Feb 22
no run
no run
Wed-Feb 23
no run
no run
Thu-Feb 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Feb 25
no run
no run
Sat-Feb 26
no run
no run
Sun-Feb 27
no run
no run
Mon-Feb 28
no run
no run
Tue-Mar 01
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 02
no run
no run
Thu-Mar 03
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Mar 04
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 05
no run
no run
Sun-Mar 06
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 07
no run
no run
Tue-Mar 08
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 09
no run
no run
Thu-Mar 10
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Mar 11
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 12
no run
no run
Sun-Mar 13
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 14
no run
no run
Tue-Mar 15
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 16
no run
no run
Thu-Mar 17
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Mar 18
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 19
no run
no run
Sun-Mar 20
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 21
no run
no run
Tue-Mar 22
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 23
no run
no run
Thu-Mar 24
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Fri-Mar 25
no run
no run
Sat-Mar 26
no run
no run
Sun-Mar 27
no run
no run
Mon-Mar 28
no run
no run
Tue-Mar 29
no run
no run
Wed-Mar 30
no run
no run
Thu-Mar 31
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
2S
SL
3A
2A
1A
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom