PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

22626 SBC-MAS Double Decker - எப்பவுமே டாப் டக்கர் - Vijay Baradwaj

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Nov 27 05:53:32 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Medium; Night Pic; Side View; Small TB; 1 AC/Ex CC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 3351631-128
Small TB;
Entry# 561987-0


12245/Howrah - Yesvantpur Duronto Express
হাওড়া - যশবন্তপুর দুরন্ত এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - यशवंतपुर दुरोंतो एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 25.03.2020, 28.03.2020 will be Diverted via Krishnarajapuram, Channasandra, Yelahanka. ✳ JCO 28.03.2020 will be Regulated for 60 minutes.
Fri Mar 20, 2020 (07:09PM)
News Entry# 403334
Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 30, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
But food is not good
Updated: Jul 27 2019 (23:36) by x-under SW-x
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 3 LHB Dedicated rakes. PM - SRC Coaching Depot
Rating: 3.8/5 (319 votes)
cleanliness - good (54)
punctuality - excellent (54)
food - good (54)
ticket avbl - average (54)
railfanning - good (52)
safety - good (51)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 S1
  3
 S2
  4
 S3
  5
 S4
  6
 S5
  7
 S6
  8
 S7
  9
 S8
 10
 S9
 11
S10
 12
S11
 13
 PC
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 B3
 17
 B4
 18
 B5
 19
 A1
 20
 H1
 21
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Howrah Junction/HWH to Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 19:45
Date
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
Min:  1100
Max:  1496
Min:  2610
Max:  3444
Min:  3650
Max:  5206
Min:  6050
Max:  6050
 
 
Tot Seats
Avbl-0346#
Avbl-0108#
Avbl-0014#
Avbl-0010#
Fri-Nov 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Nov 28
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Nov 29
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 01
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 02
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 04
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 05
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 06
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 08
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 09
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 11
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 12
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 13
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 15
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 16
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 18
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 20
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 22
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 23
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Dec 25
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Dec 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Dec 27
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Dec 29
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Dec 30
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 01
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 02
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 03
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 05
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 06
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 08
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 09
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 10
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 12
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 13
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 15
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 16
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 17
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 19
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 20
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 22
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 23
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 24
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jan 26
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jan 27
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jan 29
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jan 30
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jan 31
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 02
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 03
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 05
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 07
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 09
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 10
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 12
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 14
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 16
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 17
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 21
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Feb 23
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Feb 24
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Feb 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Feb 27
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Feb 28
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 02
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 03
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 05
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 06
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 07
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 09
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 10
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 12
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 13
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 14
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 16
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 17
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 19
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 20
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Mar 21
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Mar 23
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Mar 24
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Mar 26
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Mar 27
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy