Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 #
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
dark mode

Howrah Rajdhani - At 50, the Handsome King 👑 is still ruling the tracks superbly. - Somanko

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Mon May 16 20:11:55 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips
Login
Post PNRPost BlogAdvanced Search

12566/Bihar Sampark Kranti Express (PT)
ਬਿਹਾਰ ਸੰਪਰਕ ਕ੍ਰਾਂਤੀ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ / بہار سمپرک كرانتی ایکسپریس     बिहार संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस

NDLS/New Delhi --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 9 June 2022 is cancelled
Mon May 16, 2022 (12:26PM)
News History
Rescheduled by 5hrs 5min from NDLS on 13.04.2022 expected to depart at 1805hrs.
Wed Apr 13, 2022 (02:18PM)
.
Sat Mar 12, 2022 (07:49PM)
➡️ One rake has reverse coach composition than what is mentioned in CC section. Please confirm at station before boarding. 12566 बिहार संपर्क क्रांति एक्सप्रेस दिनांक 26.11.2021 को अपने निर्धारित समय 13:00 से 65 मिनट देरी से 14:05 बजे नई दिल्ली से प्रस्थान करेगी।
Wed Nov 17, 2021 (10:57AM)
2 Follows
Inaugural Run
Fri Apr 01, 2005
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 16 2021 (09:41) by JigyasuSinghRF^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA ☆ 3 Dedicated Rakes ☆ PM@DBG/ECR.
Rating: 2.7/5 (467 votes)
cleanliness - average (80)
punctuality - good (81)
food - average (72)
ticket avbl - poor (82)
railfanning - good (76)
safety - average (76)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 D1
  3
 D2
  4
 D3
  5
 D4
  6
 S1
  7
 S2
  8
 S3
  9
 S4
 10
 S5
 11
 S6
 12
 PC
 13
 B1
 14
 B2
 15
 B3
 16
 B4
 17
 B5
 18
 B6
 19
 A1
 20
 A2
 21
 H1
 22
DL1
 SPJ
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

New Delhi/NDLS to Darbhanga Junction/DBG

(offers tickets under Premium Tatkal quota)
Quota:
ARP: 120 days
Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ 09:00
Date
2nd Sitting
Sleeper
AC 3-tier
AC 2-tier
AC 1st Class
Freshness
Refresh
 
 n/a
 535
 
 
Tot Seats
 
Avbl-0358#
Avbl-0007#
Avbl-0017#
Avbl-0012#
Update
Mon-May 16
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 23
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-May 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-May 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-May 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-May 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-May 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-May 30
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-May 31
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 02
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 09
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 16
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 23
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jun 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jun 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jun 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jun 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jun 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jun 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jun 30
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 02
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 09
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 16
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 23
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Jul 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Jul 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Jul 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Jul 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Jul 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Jul 30
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Jul 31
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 02
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 09
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 14
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 15
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 16
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 17
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 18
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 19
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 20
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 21
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 22
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 23
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 24
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Aug 25
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Aug 26
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Aug 27
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Aug 28
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Aug 29
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Aug 30
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Aug 31
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 01
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 02
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 03
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 04
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 05
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 06
 
 
 
 
 
-
Wed-Sep 07
 
 
 
 
 
-
Thu-Sep 08
 
 
 
 
 
-
Fri-Sep 09
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sat-Sep 10
 
 
 
 
 
-
Sun-Sep 11
 
 
 
 
 
-
Mon-Sep 12
 
 
 
 
 
-
Tue-Sep 13
 
 
 
 
 
-
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy