Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

NCR - maar bhi, raftaar bhi - Harshit Sharma

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Oct 26 19:26:25 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Advanced Search

12246/Yesvantpur - Howrah Duronto Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಹೌರಾ ದುರೊಂತೊ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - हावड़ा दुरोंतो एक्सप्रेस

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> HWH/Howrah Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 20.03.2020, 29.03.2020, 30.03.2020 will be Diverted via Lottegollahalli, Yelahanka, Channasandra, Krishnarajapuram.
Fri Mar 20, 2020 (07:00PM)
News Entry# 403334
Inaugural Run
Sun Jan 03, 2010
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Dinner/Lunch- Dal,Rice,Roti,Paneer Butter Masala/Chicken Butter Masala,Curd,Salad & Packaged Water,Ice Cream.; Breakfast...
more...
- Cutlet/Omelette with Peas and French Fries,Tomato Ketchup,Bread and Butter,; Evening Snacks-Samosa and Laddu followed by Pista Badam Milk.
Updated: Aug 08 (14:27) by x-under SW-x
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 3 dedicated LHB rakes. PM - SRC Coaching Depot
Rating: 4.0/5 (248 votes)
cleanliness - good (43)
punctuality - excellent (42)
food - good (43)
ticket avbl - good (43)
railfanning - good (40)
safety - good (37)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 H1
  3
 A1
  4
 B5
  5
 B4
  6
 B3
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
 PC
 10
S11
 11
S10
 12
 S9
 13
 S8
 14
 S7
 15
 S6
 16
 S5
 17
 S4
 18
 S3
 19
 S2
 20
 S1
 21
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

YPR/Yesvantpur Jn

DateDep Time
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 24, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 22, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 21, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 20, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 18, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 17, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 15, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 14, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 13, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 11, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 10, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 08, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 07, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 06, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 04, 2020n/a
Thu Sep 03, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 01, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 31, 2020n/a
Sun Aug 30, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 28, 2020n/a
Thu Aug 27, 2020n/a
Tue Aug 25, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 24, 2020n/a
 

HWH/Howrah Jn

DateArr Time
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 23, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 22, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 21, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 19, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 18, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 16, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 15, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 14, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 12, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 11, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 09, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 08, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 07, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 05, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 04, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 02, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 01, 2020n/a
Mon Aug 31, 2020n/a
Sat Aug 29, 2020n/a
Fri Aug 28, 2020n/a
Wed Aug 26, 2020n/a
Tue Aug 25, 2020n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy