Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Admin
 Followed
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

हम उस देश के वासी हैं, जिस देश में Shiv Ganga दौड़ती है

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Mon Oct 21 04:13:33 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Stream
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Feedback
Post BlogPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

19063/Udhna - Danapur Bi Weekly Express (PT)
ઉધના - દાનાપુર દ્વિસાપ્તાહિક એક્સપ્રેસ     उधना - दानापुर द्विसाप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

UDN/Udhna Junction (Surat) --> DNR/Danapur

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶Running with 2 extra 3A coaches BE1 and BE2. ▶Journey Commencing on 07.09.19 will be diverted via Allahabad Cheoki- Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn.
Sat Sep 07, 2019 (03:24PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Aug 22, 2015
Pantry/Catering
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering at NDB , JL , BSL , KNW , ET...
more...
, PPI , JBP
Updated: Jul 03 (17:25) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Dep:
Arr:
Rating: 4.0/5 (16 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - average (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - average (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
SLR
  2
 GS
  3
 GS
  4
 GS
  5
 GS
  6
 A1
  7
 B2
  8
 B1
  9
 S8
 10
 S7
 11
 S6
 12
 S5
 13
 S4
 14
 S3
 15
 S2
 16
 S1
 17
SE2
 18
SE1
 19
 GS
 20
 GS
 21
 GS
 22
 GS
 23
SLR
 ALD
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

UDN/Udhna Jn

DateDep Time
Sat Oct 19, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 15, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 12, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 08, 2019n/a
Sat Oct 05, 2019n/a
Tue Oct 01, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 28, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 24, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 21, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 17, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 14, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 10, 2019n/a
Sat Sep 07, 2019n/a
Tue Sep 03, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 31, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 27, 2019n/a
Sat Aug 24, 2019n/a
Tue Aug 20, 2019n/a
 

DNR/Danapur

DateArr Time
Sun Oct 20, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 16, 2019n/a
Sun Oct 13, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 09, 2019n/a
Sun Oct 06, 2019n/a
Wed Oct 02, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 29, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 25, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 22, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 18, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 15, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 11, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 08, 2019n/a
Wed Sep 04, 2019n/a
Sun Sep 01, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 28, 2019n/a
Sun Aug 25, 2019n/a
Wed Aug 21, 2019n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy