PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

Gujarat Mail - as good as Undhiyu

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
 
Fri Nov 27 06:38:43 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search

12245/Howrah - Yesvantpur Duronto Express
হাওড়া - যশবন্তপুর দুরন্ত এক্সপ্রেস     हावड़ा - यशवंतपुर दुरोंतो एक्सप्रेस

HWH/Howrah Junction --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 25.03.2020, 28.03.2020 will be Diverted via Krishnarajapuram, Channasandra, Yelahanka. ✳ JCO 28.03.2020 will be Regulated for 60 minutes.
Fri Mar 20, 2020 (07:09PM)
News Entry# 403334
Inaugural Run
Wed Dec 30, 2009
Pantry/Catering
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
But food is not good
Updated: Jul 27 2019 (23:36) by x-under SW-x
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 3 LHB Dedicated rakes. PM - SRC Coaching Depot
Rating: 3.8/5 (319 votes)
cleanliness - good (54)
punctuality - excellent (54)
food - good (54)
ticket avbl - average (54)
railfanning - good (52)
safety - good (51)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
EOG
  2
 S1
  3
 S2
  4
 S3
  5
 S4
  6
 S5
  7
 S6
  8
 S7
  9
 S8
 10
 S9
 11
S10
 12
S11
 13
 PC
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 B3
 17
 B4
 18
 B5
 19
 A1
 20
 H1
 21
EOG
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

HWH/Howrah Jn

DateDep Time
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 24, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 20, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 17, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 13, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 10, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Fri Nov 06, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Tue Nov 03, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 30, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 27, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 23, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 20, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 16, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 13, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 09, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Tue Oct 06, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Fri Oct 02, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Tue Sep 29, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Fri Sep 25, 2020n/a
 

YPR/Yesvantpur Jn

DateArr Time
Thu Nov 26, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 25, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 23, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 22, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 21, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 19, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 18, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 16, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 15, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 14, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 12, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 11, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 09, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 08, 2020n/a
Sat Nov 07, 2020n/a
Thu Nov 05, 2020n/a
Wed Nov 04, 2020n/a
Mon Nov 02, 2020n/a
Sun Nov 01, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 31, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 29, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 28, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 26, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 25, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 24, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 22, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 21, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 19, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 18, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 17, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 15, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 14, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 12, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 11, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 10, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 08, 2020n/a
Wed Oct 07, 2020n/a
Mon Oct 05, 2020n/a
Sun Oct 04, 2020n/a
Sat Oct 03, 2020n/a
Thu Oct 01, 2020n/a
Wed Sep 30, 2020n/a
Mon Sep 28, 2020n/a
Sun Sep 27, 2020n/a
Sat Sep 26, 2020n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy