Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

The train is a small world moving through a larger world - Niraj Kumar

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Mon Jul 26 09:10:47 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login
Post PNRAdvanced Search
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 4993854-0

05015/Gorakhpur - Yesvantpur SF Special
گورکھپور - یشونتپور سُپرفاسٹ سپیشل     गोरखपुर - यशवंतपुर सुपरफास्ट विशेष

GKP/Gorakhpur Junction --> YPR/Yesvantpur Junction

Pantry/Catering
???
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Updated: Apr 26 (05:10) by azharsdd786^~
Dep:
Arr:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: NaN/5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
Loco
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

  0
  L
  1
HCP
  2
EOG
  3
 D1
  4
 D2
  5
 D3
  6
 D4
  7
 S1
  8
 S2
  9
 S3
 10
 S4
 11
 S5
 12
 S6
 13
 S7
 14
 B1
 15
 B2
 16
 B3
 17
 B4
 18
 B5
 19
 B6
 20
 A1
 21
 A2
 22
DL1
First Departure: Mon Apr 12, 2021 from GKP/Gorakhpur Junction
News
PNR
Forum
Time-Table
Availability
Fare Chart
Map
Arr/Dep History
Trips
Gallery
ΣChains
X/O
Timeline
Train Pics
Tips

Arrival / Departure History

Click on any date to get Detailed Arrival/Departure times of that particular journey

GKP/Gorakhpur Jn

DateDep Time
Mon Jul 19, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 12, 2021n/a
Mon Jul 05, 2021n/a
Mon Jun 28, 2021n/a
Mon Jun 21, 2021n/a
Mon Jun 14, 2021n/a
Mon Jun 07, 2021n/a
Mon May 31, 2021n/a
Mon May 24, 2021n/a
 

YPR/Yesvantpur Jn

DateArr Time
Wed Jul 21, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 14, 2021n/a
Wed Jul 07, 2021n/a
Wed Jun 30, 2021n/a
Wed Jun 23, 2021n/a
Wed Jun 16, 2021n/a
Wed Jun 09, 2021n/a
Wed Jun 02, 2021n/a
Wed May 26, 2021n/a
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Important Note: This website NEVER solicits for Money or Donations. Please beware of anyone requesting/demanding money on behalf of IRI. Thanks.
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.
India Rail Info Privacy Policy