Spotting
 Timeline
 Travel Tip
 Trip
 Race
 Social
 Greeting
 Poll
 Img
 PNR
 Pic
 Blog
 News
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 Convention
 Monitor
 Topic
 Bookmarks
 Rating
 Correct
 Wrong
 Stamp
 PNR Ref
 PNR Req
 Blank PNRs
 HJ
 Vote
 Pred
 @
 FM Alert
 FM Approval
 Pvt
Search Trains
 ↓ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3EEA
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
LHB/ICF:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
4-month Availability Calendar
  Go  

RailFans - once you meet them, friends for life

Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
FmT LIVE - Follow my Trip with me... LIVE
 
Tue Aug 3 00:23:51 IST
Home
Trains
ΣChains
Atlas
PNR
Forum
Quiz Feed
Topics
Gallery
News
FAQ
Trips/Spottings
Login

HWH/Howrah Junction to VSG/Vasco-da-Gama
2 Trains

Quota:
Search Listing
↩Return: VSG⇒HWH
Filters
Dep: HWH
Arr: VSG
Date
Refresh

ALL
18047
Exp
Amrvt Exprss
HWH - VSG
23:30/15:45+2
Refresh

II
SL
3A
2A
08047
COVR
Hwrh Vsc
HWH - VSG
23:30/15:45+2
Refresh

2S
SL
3A
Tue-Aug 03
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Aug 04
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 05
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Aug 06
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 07
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Aug 08
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 09
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Aug 10
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Aug 11
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 12
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Aug 13
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 14
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Aug 15
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 16
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Aug 17
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Aug 18
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 19
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Aug 20
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 21
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Aug 22
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 23
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Aug 24
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Aug 25
no run
no run
Thu-Aug 26
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Aug 27
no run
no run
Sat-Aug 28
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Aug 29
no run
no run
Mon-Aug 30
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Aug 31
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Sep 01
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 02
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Sep 03
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 04
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Sep 05
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 06
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Sep 07
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Sep 08
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 09
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Sep 10
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 11
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Sep 12
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 13
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Sep 14
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Sep 15
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 16
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Sep 17
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 18
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Sep 19
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 20
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Sep 21
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Sep 22
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 23
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Fri-Sep 24
no run
no run
Sat-Sep 25
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Sun-Sep 26
no run
no run
Mon-Sep 27
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Tue-Sep 28
II
SL
3A
2A
2S
SL
3A
Wed-Sep 29
no run
no run
Thu-Sep 30
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 01
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 02
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Oct 03
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 04
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 05
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Oct 06
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 07
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 08
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 09
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Oct 10
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 11
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 12
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Oct 13
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 14
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 15
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 16
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Oct 17
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 18
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 19
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Oct 20
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 21
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 22
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 23
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Oct 24
no run
no run
Mon-Oct 25
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Oct 26
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Oct 27
no run
no run
Thu-Oct 28
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Oct 29
no run
no run
Sat-Oct 30
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Oct 31
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 01
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 02
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Nov 03
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 04
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 05
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 06
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 07
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 08
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 09
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Nov 10
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 11
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 12
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 13
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 14
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 15
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 16
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Nov 17
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 18
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 19
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 20
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 21
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 22
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 23
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Nov 24
no run
no run
Thu-Nov 25
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Fri-Nov 26
no run
no run
Sat-Nov 27
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Sun-Nov 28
no run
no run
Mon-Nov 29
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Tue-Nov 30
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Wed-Dec 01
no run
no run
Thu-Dec 02
II
SL
3A
2A
no run
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom